Welcome to the Suckers Trilogy!

Living Like A Vampire (Book 1 of the Suckers Trilogy)


Kate adores her new life and career as a science teacher in Bullsbrook, a country town in Maine (US).

When a dangerous virus breaks out that changes humans to have vampire-like habits (and are hence called ‘suckers’), Kate and her friends flee to a campground to hide from the pandemic. They thought they were safe there.

Then things go wrong. Very wrong.

Kate is thrown into emotional turmoil, action, and suspense. To top it all off, she falls in love with one of the suckers.

Will love win her over to the dark side?

‘Living Like A Vampire’ was first published online in January 2016. It is a New Adult story about finding true love. It is currently available on Amazon.

Raising A Vampire (Book 2 of the Suckers Trilogy)


Ten years after the Succedaneum virus outbreak during Black October in 2004, the world has overcome the devastation and all seems to be back to normal. Kate and her little family are living a happy life in Bullsbrook, where nobody knows the secret she’s hiding about her daughter’s true identity.

Until one morning, when Kate invites a colleague into her home for a cup of coffee and things get out of hand.

Where are they taken? What will happen to them? Will they ever be free to lead a normal life?

‘Raising A Vampire’ was first published in March 2016. It is being revamped and will soon be available! You can pre-order your copy on Amazon.

Killing A Vampire (Book 3 of the Suckers Trilogy)


One day Kate’s partner doesn’t come home. Why not? Where could he be? What is going on?

If you would like to receive exclusive material, early notification of promotions, and news on my book releases, please fill in your name and email address in the form below and click submit. Easy as that. I won’t send you any spam or anything other than news about my books. I won’t give your address to third parties either.

Sign me up!